Uncategorized

highmark employee reviews pittsburgh

If you need information about highmark employee reviews pittsburgh , here’s what we’ve prepared for you. If something goes wrong, when you contact the brand’s customer service for help, the only trick is: patience. Describe your problem in detail and don’t miss any details.

Working at Highmark Health in Pittsburgh, PA: Employee Reviews

https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Highmark-Health/reviews

Highmark Health offers a supportive, transparent and inclusive work environment. Senior Scrum Master (Current Employee) – Pittsburgh, PA – October 8, 2021. Everyone from Management to my Teammates and Peers are extremely supportive. I feel appreciated for my skills, talents and contributions. Also, over the past 20 years, as a software …

Working at Highmark Health in Pittsburgh, PA: Employee Reviews

https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Highmark-Health/reviews

Transportation Coordinator (Current Employee) – Pittsburgh, PA 15222 – February 16, 2020. Productive work for Highmark Corporate, learned a lot about the importance about accountable/certified mail. Manager of department is not synced with employees duties/miscommunication.

Highmark Reviews in Pittsburgh, PA – Glassdoor

https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/Highmark

160 Highmark reviews in Pittsburgh, PA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Highmark Health: 810 Employee Reviews | Indeed.com

https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Highmark-Health/reviews

Highmark Health offers a supportive, transparent and inclusive work environment. Senior Scrum Master (Current Employee) – Pittsburgh, PA – October 8, 2021. Everyone from Management to my Teammates and Peers are extremely supportive. I feel appreciated for my skills, talents and contributions. Also, over the past 20 years, as a software …

Highmark Inc. Employee Reviews – Niche

https://www.niche.com/places-to-work/highmark-inc-pittsburgh-pa/reviews

Sep 08, 2020 · Highmark Inc. Reviews. Multiple, major re-orgs and strategy shifts per year that leads to chaos at all levels of the organization. Very few opportunities to advance — most people leave the company to achieve a promotion. Highly politicized and cliquey. Pay and benefits are good but not great.

Highmark Health Reviews – Glassdoor

https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/Highmark-Health-Reviews-E6234.htm

Jan 03, 2022 · Dec 23, 2021 – Workforce Analyst in Pittsburgh, PA. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. … Glassdoor has 852 Highmark Health reviews submitted anonymously by Highmark Health employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Highmark Health is right for you. Glassdoor.

Working At Highmark: Employee Reviews and Culture

https://www.zippia.com/highmark-careers-26214

Dec 14, 2021 · The average employee at Highmark makes $47,414 per year. In comparison, some of its highest paying competitors, like EmblemHealth, Primerica, and WellCare Health Plans, pay $63,118, $63,004, and $54,910, respectively. Based in Pittsburgh, PA, Highmark is an industry leader with 40,000 employees and an annual revenue of $3.0B.

Highmark Health: 809 Employee Reviews | Indeed.com

https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Highmark-Health/reviews?start=20

There are 2 helpful reviews. Official response from Highmark Health. March 16, 2021. Thank you so much for your review of Highmark Health as a former Associate Customer Service Representative! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the compensation and work-life balance. We appreciate your feedback! Job Work/Life Balance.

14 Highmark Anonymous Employee Reviews by Real Employees …

https://www.careerbliss.com/highmark/reviews/anonymous-employee

Read 14 Anonymous Employee reviews for Highmark. Learn more about Highmark employees‘ work culture, salaries, work-life balance, and more. Browse Highmark reviews from real employees by job profiles at CareerBliss.com

Highmark Employee Reviews – Glassdoor

https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/Highmark-Reviews-E234718.htm

Dec 28, 2021 · Pros. " Flexibility in schedule and good benefits " (in 34 reviews) " I really enjoyed the work environment at Highmark " (in 30 reviews) Cons. " Highmark ran educational conferences in the past promoting healthy lifestyles " (in 30 reviews) " Bureaucratic, Blind Leading Blind, NO work life balance whatsoever " (in 22 reviews) More Pros and Cons.