Uncategorized

home depot complaint

If you need information about home depot complaint , here’s what we’ve prepared for you. If something goes wrong, when you contact the brand’s customer service for help, the only trick is: patience. Describe your problem in detail and don’t miss any details.

Home Depot Complaints – Complaints Department

https://www.complaintsdepartment.com/home-depot

Home Depot complaints contacts. Call Customer Care on 1-800-HOME-DEPOT or 1-800-466-3337. Email Customer Care on customercare@homedepot.com. Visit Customer Care Website. Tweet Home Depot Customer Care. Tweet Home Depot. Follow Home Depot. Follow Home Depot. Watch Home Depot Comments

Home Depot: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

https://www.complaintsboard.com/home-depot-b115750

Dec 30, 2021 · call and confirm Dec. 6, 2021 installation. Nov. 29, 2021- I went in person to Home Depot ( same address) as above. I was told to call and follow up. Dec. 3, 2021- I called Home Depot (Florence) and told me she would leave a. note to customer service to call in the AM. Dec. 4, I went in person at Home Depot.

The Home Depot | Complaints | Better Business Bureau® Profile

https://www.bbb.org/…/complaints

View customer complaints of The Home Depot, BBB helps resolve disputes with the services or products a business provides.

How Do You Send Complaints to Home Depot?

https://www.reference.com/business-finance/send-complaintshomedepot
  • Home Depot encourages customers to direct complaints to the general manager of the store where the incident occurred. If the issue is not resolved, contacting the customer care phone number serves to lodge a formal complaint with the company’s headquarters in Atlanta, Ga. During the call to customer care services, the customer needs to provide details of t

See more on reference.com

  • Estimated Reading Time: 1 min
  • People also ask
    How do I file a complaint against Home Depot?

    Complaints concerning Home Depot can be made by phone or by completing the customer feedback form found on the company’s website. Complaints regarding the store, company, merchandise and services should be directed to 1-800-466-3337.

    How do you send complaints to Home Depot? | Reference.com

    Email The Home Depot or Contact us by Phone

    https://www.homedepot.com/c/Contact_Us

    Commercial Revolving Cards U.S. 1-866-875-5489 Canada 1-800-668-5336

    Help and Customer Service Center – The Home Depot

    https://www.homedepot.com/c/customer_service

    For immediate assistance, contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-HOME DEPOT (466-3337) to speak with one of our representatives. Use our Store Finder to locate your nearest Home Depot, where you can get help from our friendly associates and …

    Contact Us – The Home Depot

    https://corporate.homedepot.com/contact-us

    Customer Questions. Click here or call 1-800-HOME-DEPOT (1-800-466-3337). Applicant Questions For questions from careers.homedepot.com, please call 1-866-698-4347 Applicant Questions. Vendor/Supplier/Provider Services. If you have an interest in becoming a vendor/supplier/service provider for Home Depot, please visit the HDConnect which is The

    The Home Depot | Better Business Bureau® Profile

    https://www.bbb.org/…/the-homedepot-0714-300016792

    File a Complaint. BBB Scam Tracker. Business Resources. For Consumers. Find Your Local BBB. … Business Profile for The Home Depot. Building …

    Ripoff Report | Home Depot complaints, reviews, scams …

    https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/specific_search/Home+Depot

    Dec 27, 2021 · Toa alta, Puerto Rico. 23, Report #1510585. Aug 02 2021. 01:47 PM. Home Depot Ordered merchandise 7/17/2021, Cancelled Order 7/18/2021,Despite cancellation, order was shipped 7/19/2021. Six calls to customer service, each time I was assured that my credit card was refunded and goods would be picked up.

    File Home Depot Complaints Hassle-Free

    https://donotpay.com/learn/homedepotcomplaints

    Filing a complaint against Home Depot with the BBB is fairly simple. Visit this page, select the first option (“I’d like to file a complaint against a business), and fill out the form provided. The BBB will then forward your complaint to Home Depot and a company representative will contact you about your complaint within five business days.